Olbrich Home Blooming Butterflies

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Olbrich Botanical Gardens

3330 Atwood Avenue

Madison, WI 53704

(608) 246-4550

Fax: (608) 246-4719

WI Relay Service

Growing Gifts Shop: (608) 246-4710

Library: (608) 246-5805

Events

For recorded information about upcoming events, please call:

Recorded Event Information: (608) 246-4718

Feedback

For general comments/questions, please call (608) 246-4550 or e-mail:

olbrichinformation@cityofmadison.com

For website comments/questions, please contact Katy Plantenberg at:

(608) 245-3675 or kplantenberg@cityofmadison.com

For gardening questions, please contact the Schumacher Library at:

(608) 246-5805 or olbrichplantinfo@cityofmadison.com

 

Staff Directory

Administration

Roberta Sladky
Director

(608) 246-4586 rsladky@cityofmadison.com
Patti Jorenby
Program Assistant 1/Rental Coordinator

(608) 246-4733 pjorenby@cityofmadison.com
Marty Petillo
Volunteer Services Manager

(608) 246-5807 mpetillo@cityofmadison.com
Angela Donahue
Botanical Society Financial Coordinator

(608) 245-3674 adonahue@cityofmadison.com
Conservatory
John Wirth
Conservatory Curator

(608) 246-4722 jwirth@cityofmadison.com
Jennifer Recoy
Assistant Conservatory Curator

(608) 243-0155 jrecoy@cityofmadison.com
Cindy Cary
Conservatory Assistant

(608) 245-3673 ccary@cityofmadison.com

Development

Katy Morgan-Davies
Director of Development & Marketing

(608) 246-4583 kmorgan@cityofmadison.com
Natasha Fuller
Development & Membership Manager

(608) 246-4724 nfuller@cityofmadison.com
Kelsey Dodson
Development & Membership Coordinator

(608) 243-0153 kdodson@cityofmadison.com
Nancy Vidlak
Donor Relations Coordinator

(608) 243-0156 nvidlak@cityofmadison.com

Sharon Cybart
Marketing Specialist & Publications Editor


(608) 246-4716 scybart@cityofmadison.com
Katy Plantenberg
Public Relations & Marketing Manager

(608) 245-3675 kplantenberg@cityofmadison.com

Missy Jeanne

Special Events Manager

(608) 246-5616 mjeanne@cityofmadison.com

Christine Blau

Marketing & Special Events Assistant

(608) 243-0167 cblau@cityofmadison.com
     

Education

Jane Nicholson
Director of Education

(608) 246-4725 jnicholson@cityofmadison.com

Jennifer Sterling
Youth & Family Programs Coordinator

(608) 245-5791 jsterling@cityofmadison.com

Kate Salameh
Youth & Family Programs Assistant

(608) 243-0583 ksalameh@cityofmadison.com
Kai Stanecki
Education Registrar / Customer Service

(608) 246-4550 kstanecki@cityofmadison.com
Lynn Jacobson
Horticultural Librarian

(608) 245-3644 ljacobson@cityofmadison.com

Gift Shop

Cindy Sullivan
Gift Shop Manager

(608) 243-0154 csullivan@cityofmadison.com
Jean Kessenich
Gift Shop Retail Associate

(608) 245-3649 jkessenich@cityofmadison.com

Denise Gotzion

Gift Shop Retail Associate

(608) 245-3649 dgotzion@cityofmadison.com

Camela Decaire

Gift Shop Retail Associate

(608) 245-3649 cdecaire@cityofmadison.com

Monica Moen

Gift Shop Retail Associate

(608) 245-3649 mmoen@cityofmadison.com

Horticulture

Fax: (608) 245-5790
Jeff Epping
Director of Horticulture
(608) 246-4683 jepping@cityofmadison.com
Phillip Stutz
Horticulturist
Perennial Garden, Pond & Meadow Garden


(608) 243-1943 pstutz@cityofmadison.com

Samantha Peckham
Horticulturist
Sunken Garden, Shade Garden
& Mapping Specialist

(608) 243-1944 speckham@cityofmadison.com
Samara Eisner
Horticulturist
Rose Garden


(608) 245-3686 seisner@cityofmadison.com
Christian Harper
Horticulturist
Rose Garden, Wildflower Garden & Event Garden


(608) 243-5251 charper@cityofmadison.com
Mark Shimasaki
Horticulturist
Thai Garden & Serenity Garden


(608) 243-1941 mshimasaki@cityofmadison.com

Erin Presley
Horticulturist

Herb Garden, Wildflower Garden & Pond

(608) 243-0152 epresley@cityofmadison.com

Tony Gomez

Horticulturist
Rose Garden


(608) 243-0590 tgomez@cityofmadison.com
Aaron Wilkie
Garden Facilitator

(608) 245-3687 awilkie@cityofmadison.com

Kate McWhirter
Plant Recorder

(608) 243-1942 kmcwhirter@cityofmadison.com
Rob Kay
Garden Specialist

(608) 243-3919 rkay@cityofmadison.com

Maintenance

Don Saunders

Mechanic II

(608) 246-4711 dsaunders@cityofmadison.com

Jim Maier
Building Maintenance


(608) 243-0157 jmaier@cityofmadison.com

Olbrich Botanical Gardens is operated as a public-private partnership between the City of Madison Parks Division and the Olbrich Botanical Society.
Olbrich Botanical Gardens | 3330 Atwood Avenue, Madison, WI 53704. | Phone: (608)246-4550 | Fax: (608)246-4719